Day 3

I’m gonna try to keep my mouth shut for however long I could. It lasted a half hour.

I’m pretty sure the bathroom light has a mind of its own. The switch is kinda faulty, so it switches on and off on its own. 

What makes me suspect intelligence is the time when it switches on its own. 

When someone is inside, it always goes off. When they get out, it turns on. 

Early morning, I went to the loo with a torch knowing the light won’t work. But for a second, the light came on. I was gonna get happy when it turned off again. 

Almost like it saw me and went oops. 

Today I’ve decided to stop talking. Not for any particular reason other than I want to try it.

Didnt even last an hour. Mom called me and I forgot about the vow of silence and just answered back. 

I’m 90% done with the Sherlock and John post. Now I just have to actually type it. 

Woo-hoo! I can’t wait.. To get this done with. My head hurts from trying to make them all fit in a time line. 

Update: it’s 🕚 midnight now and mom is still up watching TV,which is fine if she’d just lower the volume.

Seriously, she should be telling me to sleep not the other way around, right? 

Author: oohwiseone

I can't keep my mouth shut

Leave a Reply

