Day 1

The bench will be going soon

Today I decided that my Tumblr and blogger accounts were so forgotten so I just deleted them. 

I tried to get out of the whole blogging thing but I like the idea of just typing whatever too much to let it go. So I’m trying a different website and I’ve hidden this blog. 

Right now, I’m listening to Jonghyun’s Moon on repeat. It’s that good. 

Our back yard is gonna get reduced by 3 feet . Because those feet actually belong to our neighbor. They never cared about it before so we had a bench there. 

It was the perfect place to enjoy the evening and early mornings. Where am I gonna sit to enjoy the bird songs now? 

I’m gonna miss that bench spot. 

Author: oohwiseone

I can't keep my mouth shut

Leave a Reply

